Spoiler? no?

in #esteem5 years ago

IMG_2018-01-30_18_31_51_1.jpg
source

I'm immune to spoilers, the only real spoiler that can affect me is when I'm watching the movie myself, I can't go back to it, no matter how interesting it was. Avengers, The End Game, is a movie I'd love to watch, I've been surrounded by 90% spoilers, but unaffected. The thing is, I get to enjoy the movie more when it's kind of stale, I don't know what that's called, I also like to go to the cinema when its only occupied by few people, worst of all, I like to sit in the front row, everybody thinks this is weird, sitting at the front row is for people who got in late and could'nt get themselves a cool back row seat.

So I heard prices have made a lot of people reduce their activities on here, I also heard when there's a hike in price, activities go high too. Hmmn, that's interesting. I think I've experienced calmer times in this space, and after a while, the whole storm clears out for the cryptosphere, but the common thing between them all is that after the storm, instead of steem to fart increase in price, it farts an astounding development. I'm all in for increase in development, you see increase in price as a result of an upward movement by almighty bitcoin can not hold very long, but price increase as a result of development is like setting sand in stone, stone in sand...you know what I mean...

Maybe newbies are scared, I could suspect the most rate of activity drop is from them. Welcome to steem if you're one of those, sit back and hold tight, enjoy the ride. Speaking of enjoying the ride, have you heard about Next Colony? A space issh game built on the stee blockchain... I've noticed one thing about thses blockchains games, tyes of Next colony, drugwars, elemental warriors etc. they run on the same mechanics but different name and settings, they involve you playing a SIM CITY like something, so if SIM CITY is your type of game then I guess blockchain tech is for you specially.

Electricity has gone from horrible to more horrible since the rains came back, I can't even have a good time online as I should, I've missed so many posts. But, I'm still here all the same.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76