-Relax zone-

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody


ajr1ookoq1.png


Today a litlle bit about my work. I am making a project of relax zone wich includes a bath with pool and barbeku with fireplace.

I would like to share a few steps how project is creating....,

All is starting from foundation. Voila!
owr8v9lppg.png
The second step is to create the walls.


6crzhig9ty.png
Let's go further! A few columns, beams, doors and windows...


d3u3az17nc.png
You can see new elements, pool and floor boards
y58vswmduc.png
What about roof? Yes my dears. It,s cooming!
8yh0zohytm.png
It looks better and better
j6rdjuylfq.png
What about cover? Y-e-e-s
68zbc01orn.png
I am going to details. Let me introduse you a fireplace
fzkz5dpupo.png
Wow-wow-wow. Do you like it?


ryvl0qpvwb.png


What about that view?
4xo510lueq.png

Now let's add color to the dull picture of everyday life.


o3ezl9vqwa.png


A bit like a ranch in Texas


rq2a90u8u1.png


I finish my work and go for a walk, so the doctor ordered!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What great work and a cool design :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79