The charm of the beautiful yellow lilies.

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Good morning all steemian friends, how about your news today is it healthy? I hope so too. Okay buddy on this sunny morning I want to post about the flowers. **
**. As we know flowers are symbolized by women, it is because flowers are likened to the nature of women. Planting flowers can also beautify your home yard. Like this one yellow lily flower is so the people here call it, this flower is very beautiful I often perpetuate it in my camera phone. **

. I think of a woman, she really likes white roses. Several times I bought him the thorny flower. Her face was flushed and radiant and adorned with a beautiful smile and it must have been beautiful to look at. So we can conclude that, the flower is very important and meaningful for a woman.
Hope you like the flowers I post this, please upvote, reblog, and follow me

image

#follow me@mizugawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78