Curation Initiative for burmese bloggers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I would like to make a curation initiative for burmese bloggers. I hope this would help improving current situation of lowering post frequency from burmese bloggers. Main problem for burmese bloggers is google translate can not translate very well for burmese language. That's why burmese bloggers need one more bilingual steemians to curate their posts.

How will you do?

I will choose three bloggers that write good content in burmese language after that I will feature this three bloggers in my posts. This post would be curation compliation style and will be written in english language.

What will be the benefits for featured bloggers?

I will upvote on their post and resteem in my blog. I will give 20% of the liquid Steem/SBD to each featured bloggers if my post payout is more than 2 STU. I will also give 0.2 Steem/SBD to each featured bloggers if my post payout is less than 2 STU. I will increase this if I have more payout. I will also send it to the curation teams who want to support on my curated posts.

Rules

  • The bloggers must not be in the blacklist of @cheetah, @steemcleaners, @buildawhale... etc.
  • The posts must be your own posts.
  • If blogger uses images, video from other websites, the source must be clearly described.
  • The blogger need to mention the reference clearly.
  • For now I will curate every post using burmese language but after 1 month I will curate only my followers. So following my account is a necessary step.

Upvote and resteem are welcome and appreciated.

Calling for Guest Curators

I will let other steemians who want to curate on burmese post. The guest curators will also get 20% of liquid Steem/SBD or 0.2 Steem/SBD depend on which one is bigger. If someone want to do as my teammate I will give him some specific day to curate.

Calling for help

The rewards for featured blogger and guest curators are solely on my post payout so any kind of help would be appreciated. If someone want to donate SBI share or Steem itself I will accept it thankfully.

Disclaimer:

I used burmese instead of myanmar because of people knew burmese than myanmar. If you feel irretated with my words, you can use myanmar freely. Rules will be changed after noticed. I don't know how long this program will last but I will try as much as I can.

I will post using eSteem Suferer. There is no beneficinary option to add others so I will send their rewards after payout time is over.

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Nice work bro!
It will be a strength for burmese bloggers.
I think.

Congratulations @mmunited! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good luck with your initiative !

Thanks you very much.

I can write english language. But i am not perfect.
But i can contact verywell .I was know
@fitinfun.🙂
Can you visit my steemit acc if you have some free time?Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81