Enchanted garden

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I am re-living great memories. I get an opportunity to share the beauty I experience(d) with you. I love this shot which seems surreal. I felt I had walked into a magical fairytale, however it was an exquisitely beautiful English styled garden. I was walking through "Giardini di Villa Melzi" - a botanical garden in Bellagio, Italy.

This is the small japanese area of the garden

IMG_2923.JPG

In my opinion, this garden is a must-see if you are in the region. The landscaped garden was designed in the early 1800s - it has a variety of trees including Japanese maples, American redwoods, shrubs, herbs, sculptures and monuments. There is a walking path with fantastic views along Lake Como. It is not only beautiful but also tranquil. The garden is full of color and character and must be amazingly picturesque during the fall.

I made this photo with an iPhone 6S.

Sort:  

This is such a great shot. The beauty of this garden is peerless and lovely, with some temptations to think it is a fiction. Not only that, your brilliance is awesome. Kudos!

Thank you so much. Mother nature and my trusty iPhone makes it easy. I enjoy making photos of such gorgeous locations.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Such a beautiful photo.
Memories are something that could live with us for a long while especially if it's a very beautiful memory.
I'd love to visit this place if I had the opportunity.
Cheers

Thank you Juliet. It was so beautiful, it was truly like being in a dream or fairy tale. It was perfect that there were not too many people around

When I saw this I taught it's fake, until I took a deeper look. However this garden is great beautiful.

These enchanted gardens were truly exquisite. Indeed the japanese section was the most ornate and hence seemed unreal. Everyone paused and stared quietly at mother nature’s handiwork.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MoMoGrOw from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This pics is beautiful. It felt like a fairytale. Lol. It made me wonder, wow.
momo you need to dive into photography and learn the art full time - your craftsmanship in taking shot is a pro. Amongst your summer vacation photography. I rank this pics number two.
It's really beautiful.
I wish to visit this part of Italy someday. The components of the garden is astonishing.

That is so kind of you @udezee - I am so happy to receive such positive feedback. I really enjoy making photos - it is definitely made easy as the locations are gorgeous.

Amazing.. The location is truly gorgeous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25