My Battle Story - 9th April 2018

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I decided to battle with "hagosa-girma" , so I first sent a SPY to know about their army and resources. SPY takes only 3 minutes to return so that's why I use this unit to spy on someone.

My SPY returned with the following information about "hagosa-girma"

  • Drugs were not available
  • In total, 43.55k weapons were available, of which 39.38k were in safe storage, so I could only steal about 5k weapons. Not bad. It's free :D
  • 43.39k alcohol were available, and around 12k were there that I could steal... Nice!

So, I decided to attack. I sent 30 bouncers to loot all the resources because 1 Bouncer can loot 400 of each of the 3 resources.

My bouncers successfully returned in about 11 to 12 minutes and I used the resources to upgrade my Pantheon. 

Thanks hagosa-girma for being inactive :D

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @monajam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.
You got more than 4250 replies. Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78