My only one and My EVERYTHING, My Love sweet darling^_^

in #esteem6 years ago



direct image source:

Feel the freshness of the morning dew.

your smile opens up the cloudy skies,

and your laughter delights butterflies.

The sun is smiling down on you,

a glow that shines like the sunrise.

Your heart and my heart have connected,

which create a feeling that is,

impossible to express with just words.

Everyday I feel so good inside.

For the time I spend with you, my heart truly sings,

my heart feels your presence.

with Expressing the tenderness of your love,

Enjoying the togetherness,

it's because of the path our relationship had taken,

Genuine affection drew us to each other,

Just want you to know that,

You are everything I could ever need and,

More than I deserve or would dare wish for.

coz, your My number one,

My only one and My EVERYTHING, My Love, My sweet darling^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94