the gift^_^

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


Direct Image Source

hold so close to me,
I will never let you go,
hold my hand,

let's forget all the bad things happen,
let's start a new life together.
our love is so strong,

hold me close, hold me tight,
our love is stronger than the wind,
no one can break us apart.
we will together forever.

let's express our love,
don't let anyone destroy our relationship.
tonight is the night we both waiting for.
one body become one.
us our heart is one.

remember,
we will stand for all the challenges,
our love will keep us together no matter what happens.

Please, take this gift, this is my surprise
this is the symbol of my love.
I know you love this super cute cat.
I know you love black panther.
take good care of my gift my love.
I love you so much.!!

RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71