You’re perfect and so is this love we share-mrblu poem

in #esteem5 years ago

A song can make our hearts

dance in pretty fast-paced clips
when we hear the melody
of our loves’ unconquerable grips.


image direct source

A smile is such a lovely thing

especially upon your face;
hiding all the sorrows or
simply taking their place.
When I feel the warmth in her heart
I know she is the one from
whom I shall never depart
When I rest my head on her knees
I can weave a future of dreams
As my love, I silently profess,

A kindly spoken word means
so much when from you,
it comforts my weary heart
or when I’m feeling blue.
Words could lift my spirits
and sweet compassion find;
put your hand in mine alone
and peace will fill my mind,
my soul is deep with words I can speak.
You’re simply everything I adore.
There’s nothing I would change.

No one else in the world could even compare,

You’re perfect and so is this love we share.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78