IKHTIAR Flatter me .. !!

in #esteem5 years ago


That life is not finished, everything goes and passes, but every thing above will be an experience.

Trying to ignore, whether the person who is abandoned or who is older than me judges the boundaries of right and wrong, I know, the child of the young puppeteer will remember ..

If you are allowed to pause for a moment, it occurs to my mind, what are you going to inherit to posterity? Can ensure beautiful memories in their footsteps ...

While your day is only full of bad prejudice and nagging traditions for the efforts of others, even a little is not able to deliver a solution ... ??



NOT IMPORTANT TODAY

Although it is inappropriate for me to claim to be one of the owners of a paradise, at least I will be a cast of extras from a long story of a child who tells other children who are in the shade and engrossed in jesting in his day.

"This fragrant aroma of fragrant flowers from a tree planted by Mbah Buyutku, Kyai Ageng Basiyo, whose name, when in 2019, thousands of figures fighting over places to plant party flags, attributes of the campaign, he only planted trees on the banks of this river ..."

He has bestowed me with all sufficiency, even if only to boast promises and buy people's hopes, as politicians do, but not with my conscience, realizing it is not my world, nor do I intend to interfere.

When God gets older, maybe I've often 'forgotten' to answer prayer prayers, I don't expect anymore, but allow me to keep inserting gratitude for every shoot that slowly blossomed ..



Goodluck to all my friend

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28