It's about boys 25 years ago

in #esteem5 years ago


I was convicted that it would not last long after being born into this world by 'mak bid'; mother of the village midwife.

Why?

Because when my mother gave birth to me, my skin was blue-blue, moist and peeled, then my weight was very small.
That's all because when you are pregnant, you eat too much durian fruit.

Before that too, I told a little, that my mother was pregnant with me for 11 months. Almost, as if I don't want to get out of my mother's stomach.

But now, the boy was standing tall, and growing up growing up.
Of course as the first boy in the family, on my shoulder I have a big responsibility.
Because someday every boy is entrusted with the message of each father, in the palm of his hand many fates are outlined.



A boy,

Be a rock in the middle of a river that has never been washed away by water, be a fish in the sea that never salts how long it stays in the sea.

Boys, if the front is a bow, if you are in the middle you are friends, if you are behind you are a supporter.
And boys; I certainly have the determination to live longer.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78