Want to be angry, but still in the morning

in #esteem5 years ago


It happened this morning.

At the fork in the road. In front of Blangjruen Elementary School Inpres. I want to turn left, go to Blangjruen market. From the opposite direction, a mother, using a motorbike, wants to turn right. But unfortunately, he immediately pressed right to the far road before reaching the intersection. Right against me.

Feeling right, even though it was wrong, he pressed the horn repeatedly to slide it. His eyes were half glaring at me. I, seeing that mother who had taken my road so seriously, smiling, ran straight to the shoulder of the road.

Actually there was my desire to remind the mother. So if you want to turn right, still take the left side of the road. Don't get too fast to the right of the road, you can crash with other road users who appear from the opposite direction.

But, because it was still morning, and the mother seemed to feel very much that she was right, it was seen from the way she pressed the horn, so I relented. More pull over again.
Afraid that later if I talk to him, he is angry, and it could be that I am also angry.

If that happens, loss, early in the morning must fight with mothers. It's better to just give in.
Because, usually when the morning starts with negative things, the negative aura will last all day.

Congratulations on reading my story this morning.

pictures are just samples

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84