when the pen was lifted the ink began to dry up ( poems and paintings in shambles ) #9

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

one word a million meanings:

YOU LIVE LIKE COMPUTER

Life is actually like a program on a computer. If our life wants to be smooth and free of virus then:

• DELETE all files of disobedience.

• INSTALL anti virus lust and sayitan.

• RESTART your life with His blessing and love

• REFRESH ourselves with noble character.

• DOWNLOAD obedience and piety.

• UPLOAD my righteous, honest and sincere manner.

• Do not UNDO a bad and sad experience.

• LOADING all with prayer and effort ..

• COPY and PASTE all wisdom and useful knowledge.

• ENTER properties of trust and ihsan.

Hopefully the computer program of our world life will run smoothly.

So that successfully enter the life of the afterlife program which is completely automated and sophisticated.

poetry and original paintings shambles by @muftii

410j14s24z.jpg

SORRY I AM DAD

How happy I am to be the dearest son of my father and mother who often take me for a walk to the town square and buy toys for me ..

but ... for some reason, mom suddenly left us, just the last message I get mother looking for money to buy a new bike for me ...

Dad ... why dad a few days often angry,
Even though it was a very small mistake, it was because I heard bad news that my dad was easily angry with me.

That day ... I played soccer with my friends in front of the house ,, tampa deliberately the ball broke the glass of our house ..
I saw father running with chains
You often use your rickshaw chain ... tampa fight and just cry ,, you ignore me ... You chain my legs in the room, as my delinquency penalty ,,

Dad ... it's been weeks why daddy did not release this chain, I want to play with my friends again ....

Dad ... tonight you do not come home again, after you turn the mosquito repellent in your room and you go where ...

The fire ... it appeared in front of me
the mattress I slept on fire ,, dad help me .... help me ... this fire has burned my legs ... want me to run but this chain is blocking me.

Until I wake up I know I'm staying in the hospital ,,,
Doctor said what dad ... kok daddy crying continuously, the chain was still tied up on my left leg that stayed new bone burned black ...
sounded the doctor said my legs had to be amputated ... What was my father's amputation, I had never heard of that name.

When I wake up from sleep, I see the chain is not with me anymore..but I'm well .. but my feet just one leg,
I promise dad ... naughty nakal again, return my legs again .. I want to be a famous soccer player so I can help make a living for us .. please rest my legs .. the chain is loose, tp why my feet disappear one father
my friends will mock me and no one wants to play with me ... please return my left foot ... if father is still angry at me the chain again my legs back ... please father ... return it,

Hopefully useful and can be taken lesson ....

kqsrhwlgqw.png
6upnjfyyu6.jpg

regards

2rlutt66po.gif

mkgne9h561.gif

Sort:  

Very nice poetry...
Really like it...

Thanks for sharing, dear friend @muftii...☕☕❤

Lon galak postingan droe neuh

incredible poetry, this is a valuable experience

Thank you for the compliment.

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

It is a tear-jerker! Thought-provoking and the voice of the speaker so realistic. You did it again, @muftii

thanks friends for his presence ,, you are very good at praising, now I follow you, thank you

I don't praise easily, friend. ;-) Only if someone is deserving of it. I am amazed at how much you can write about one poem a day at the least. Sometimes I see two.

Very flattered and happy you are following me

cool, incredible poetry @muftii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70