Macro photography A little butterfly #06

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit all .....

hai sahabat steemit semua.....


# I was looking for some pictures of animals that can fly in my village that fit me that I met animals that are almost the same as butterflies or a butterfly .. not far from where I live and I found some macro photography work around the village my stay, which does not make it difficult to get a better macro job. I can find images of animals that are almost the same as butterflies or butterflies, these animals are now rare to find.

tadi saya mencari beberapa gambar tentang binatang yang bisa terbang di kampung saya pas sekali yang saya temu yaitu binatang yang hampir sama dengan kupu-kupu atau sejenis kupu-kupu .. tidak jauh dari tempat tinggal saya dan saya menemukan beberapa karya fotografi macro di sekitar kampung tinggal saya, yang tidak menyulitkan untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan macro yang lebih baik. Saya dapat menemukan gambar binatang yang hampir sama dengan kupu-kupu atau sejenis kupu-kupu, binatang ini sekarang sudah mulai langka ditemukan.


![image]()
# I took this picture using my own camera xiaomi redmi 4X camera by using an additional tool that is a macro lens. The picture is not very nice and beautiful sorry.

saya mengambil gambar ini menggunakan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera xiaomi redmi 4X dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa macro. Gambarnya tidak terlalu bagus dan indah maaf.


![image]()
# I was interested in what I met, although the picture I took was not good or not beautiful. I really like looking for pictures of small animals in the forest.

Saya tertarik dengan apa yang saya temu, walaupun gambar yang saya ambil ini tidak bagus atau tidak indah. Saya sangat suka mencari gambar binatang-binatang yang kecil di dalam hutan.


![image]()
# hopefully with my post today can enjoy and please you-Upvote-Follow-Resteem & comment.

semoga dengan postingan saya hari ini dapat menikmati dan menyenangkan bagi Anda-Upvote-Follow-Resteem & komen.


![image]()
# Thank you for visiting my Blog and thank you also for @good-karma who has provided this esteem application ..

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi Blog saya dan terima kasih juga untuk @good-karma yang telah menyediakan aplikasi esteem ini..


![image]()
# That is all and thank you.....

sekian terima kasih.....


# By @muksaldesaigrafi

Oleh @muksaldesaigrafi

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87