Macro Photography Beast butterfly #01

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit ....

hai sahabat steemit....


# morning I am looking for some pictures of butterfly butterfly it turns out that I meet animals that are almost the same as butterflies or the like .. not far from where I live place in geudong Krueng Pasee and I found some macro photography work around my living village , which does not make it difficult to get a good macro job. I can find images of animals that are almost the same as butterflies or a kind of butterfly. it turns out this animal also has a remarkable natural beauty.

tadi pagi saya mencari beberapa gambar tentang kupu-kupu tapih ternyata yang saya temu binatang yang hampir sama dengan kupu-kupu atau sejenisnya.. tidak jauh dari tempat tinggal saya tempatnya di geudong Krueng Pasee dan saya menemukan beberapa karya fotografi macro di sekitar kampung tinggal saya , yang tidak menyulitkan untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan macro yang baik. Saya dapat menemukan gambar binatang yang hampir sama dengan kupu-kupu atau sejenis kupu-kupu. ternyata hewan ini juga memiliki keindahan alam yang luar biasa.


![image]()
# I took this picture using xiaomi redmi 5A by using an additional tool that is macro lens ..

Saya mengambil gambar ini menggunakan xiaomi redmi 5A dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa macro..


![image]()
# I am interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography, because I know someone who sees my Photography might feel amazing, may my steemit friends all love with my post ..

Saya tertarik dengan apa yang dilihat orang di foto saya dan saya mengerti apa yang orang lain pikirkan dan lihat tentang Fotografi saya, karena saya tahu seseorang yang melihat Fotografi saya mungkin merasa luar biasa, semoga sahabat steemit semua suka dengan postingan saya..


![image]()
# Hopefully with my post today can enjoy and please you - Upvote - Follow - Resteem & Thank you for visiting my Blog - regards by @muksaldesaigrafi

semoga dengan posting saya hari ini dapat menikmati dan menyenangkan Anda - Upvote - Follow - Resteem & Terima kasih telah mengunjungi Blog saya - salam oleh @muksaldesaigrafi


![image]()
![image]()
# That is all and thank you.....

sekian terima kasih.....

Sort:  

Very good photographs of the butterfly. I cannot seem to get butterflies to stay still long enough to get such photos. Very good.

Thank you and thank you so much @r2cornell who has visited my blog ,, God willing if I forget I always visit your blog @r2cornell my brother

Photography acehmacro yang indah kawan, @muksaldesaigrafi salam untuk semua nya....

Terima kasih @muhammadriza1 telah mengunjungi blog saya, terima kasih...

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79