Macro photography caterpillars and caterpillars are not hairy #11

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit ....


# Last day I searched for some pictures of foliage-eating animals and fruits, which I found only two caterpillars that are caterpillars and caterpillars (smooth), caterpillars are very dangerous if we hit the book then we will be itching , if the caterpillar is not fluffy smooth shape and both plant and fruit eaters, look at the picture below ..
# The first picture (caterpillar feathered) macro photography ![image]()
# The second picture (caterpillar) macro photography ![image]()
# Third picture (caterpillar not hairy) macro photography ![image]()
# The fourth picture (caterpillar not hairy) macro photography ![image]()
# These caterpillar images I found in the forest, we together went to the forest to find some pictures of the animals in the forest. # I took this picture using my own camera Xiaomi Redmi 5A camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.
![image]()
# That's all I can say I hope my information useful for steemiants friends and do not forget follow - Upvote - Resteem - and comment .. @muksaldesaigrafi
![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85