Coconut Trees Are Best Commodity In Our Village

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hey again my steemian friends. What's up this evening? Wishing you all in blessing and good healthy. With me again @munawire, here I would like sharing you about the commodity that easy to find around my house.

Anyone does not know coconut trees? I believe that all of you have been familiar with this kind of commodity. If you say yes, here below the photos of coconut trees.

image
These are the older coconut trees, around fifth to fifty five years old, with the twenty five metres high. These old trees have became low productivity.

image
These are younger trees, around thirty-thirty five years old, with the height of fifteen metres. The trees ini this age have maximal productivity. These kind of plants are growing fertelize every where on my village.

That is all about my sharing stuff tonight. THANKS for stopping by. Have great days. Keep you and yours.

DO YOUR BEST AND KEEP STEEM😉ON

Warm Regard,

Munawire

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28