We Bought New Collection Of Pink Roses For Our Flower Garden

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

image

Helo again eSteemian friends. How is the day treating you? Wish you all having great days.

I today have Bought this a rose to add my flower Collection. With spent a small money, I have this beautiful rose for my flower garden, you can this, hope you like it.

image

image

image

I am too much love to this kind of flower. I shoot the photo with mi smartphone Lenovo. I know that picture QUALITY Is low, but I am hoping so much you would like it my work.

Thanks for stopping by. Have great days my eSteemian friends. I love you all.

Warm regard

Munawire

Sort:  

15 % ie pam
Hana can 7 neuk agai

👍 kadup nan Pue Lom. Sukses beh.thanks

Congratulations @munawire! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful flowers sir

Thanks for liking them. This new Collection for my flower garden. Thanks for coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82