Photography kegiatan hari ini masak kari kambing acara turun tanah

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Selamat siang sahabat semua dimanapun anda berada kali ini saya menampilkan momen kegiatan hari ini dan saya menampilkan Photography masak kari kambing Photography ini yang diabadikan pada acara hakikah atau turun tanah beasanya acara ini dilakukan setiap ada acara turun tanah anak nya yang sudah berumur 7 hari Photography ini saya abadikan dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone Lenovo K900 dengan hasil seadanya

image

image

image

image

Inilah postingan singkat saya hari Photography yang saya abadikan pada acara turun tanah semoga teman-teman suka dan juga bermanfaat

Sort:  

I wish I could understand. The post looks interesting as you have that meat cut and then the cute baby. Would love to know what's going on hahaha :D

yes ... this is just traditional photography ...
when there is a newborn baby

eating is done a little event there is eating food like...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 7.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13