Art Photography || Cat and Sunrise

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190307-WA0001.jpg

Hello everyone..
Come back with me @ my451r, this time the post is different as usual, if before, I always share some photos of my camera shots. Well, on this occasion, I will share the images that I edit using the picarts application that I downloaded through Google Playstore. I first used this application. You can see the picture above and below is the video when I learned to make it. Hope you like it.

Kembali lagi dengan saya @my451r, postingan kali ini berbeda seperti biasanya, jika sebelumnya, aku selalu membagikan beberapa lembar photo hasil jepretan kameraku. Nah, pada kesempatan kali ini, aku akan membagikan gambar yang aku edit dengan menggunakan aplikasi picarts yang aku download melalui google playstore. Aku baru pertama kali menggunakan aplikasi ini. Anda bisa lihat pada gambar di atas dan di bawah ini adalah video pada saat saya belajar membuatnya. Semoga anda menyukai.

This is my picture before editing.

20190209080221_IMG_5575_edited.jpeg

Simpang Buloh, 07 March 2019

Best Regard,

@my451r

IMG-20180414-WA0028.jpg

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
<cod

Sort:  

Wow.
Amazing.
Upvoted and followed!
Keep it up 📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you friend .

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19