I would wash my mind clean.

in #esteem6 years ago

Today; I feel depression.But I would try to wash my mind.My mind is very dirty because of confused thoughts.I am very sad because my trying become useless.
I am encouraging myself.I would make my mind clean by saying prayer.
Sometimes I want to change my life into num.But I have childish thoughts: I am afraid my head become bald if my hair is shaved.But I think a Buddhist's num is sure to get peace.
I am trying to stable my mind and to be less and less for my angers.
Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image from https://www.pexels.com/photo/addiction-adult-capsule-capsules-271171/

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.92% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @myanmarrose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14