Enjoy life with nature rather than people

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello steemit world!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying yourself, I'm also good and enjoying myself.

Last evening while roaming around shivalya garden (Lord Shiva temple) I captured some beautiful shots of flowers ,heena plant and my favorite clouds🙂.

After study I always prefer a Evening walk for refreshing myself . To temple, garden , restaurant, and many times on tarrace.
Yesterday while I walking towards railway station , I thought to went Shiva temple . First I captured this flower shot:
image

image

These 2 are heena plant

image

image

image

image

image

image
I love cloudy weather & sky... 😍 , **Because nature never betrays you, life is better with nature and worse with human being 😂 **

Enjoy with yourself because nobody really cares for you .
Have a good week ahead and stay healthy :-)

Namskar @mysteriousroad

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Bahut he badiya guru g, aap rooj ese he ghumte raho aro or ese he post dalte raho

Hahaha...jrur:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

awsum photography... i ws eagerly waiting for your post lol..🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... today I posted bcz I was angry 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93