Long-term and unexpected killing

in #esteem6 years ago


Hallo are all steemian friends
Especially for the smokers
And especially for those who see this post


Surely everyone knows about its effects rather than smoking
But without them everything will not work

"Smoking kills you"

jwk48bicxp.jpg

d7xjxtsmhr.jpg

So little satire for smokers

I do not mean to insinuate you
Because I am also exposed to my own satire
I am also a smoker

In general, smoking is not a direct kill
But Slowly to be killed
With the coming of disease = disease
And we will not know when it comes

"Thank you guys who have read"

If you want to see the Indonesian language version on my previous post
Just Click Here


Greetings from me @mzakybrt


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87