colored pencils drawing / portrait drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

PORTRAIT DRAWINGS,
Hi steemit friends, hope you all have great days,
Its another summer day, today it was sunny and windy but hot, sitting in my room and started drawing,
a portrait and an umbrella, and I want to share it in this post, my girl is happy like every girl in this world, she has an umbrella in red and orange colors, in my drawing it is sunny :)
I like to have quotes about summer here:

Summer means happy times and good sunshine. It means going to the beach, going to Disneyland, having fun.
By Brian Wilson
Source

Summer is the annual permission slip to be lazy. To do nothing and have it count for something. To lie in the grass and count the stars. To sit on a branch and study the clouds.
By Regina Brett
Source

There is nothing I like better at the end of a hot summer's day than taking a short walk around the garden. You can smell the heat coming up from the earth to meet the cooler night air.
By Peter Mayle
Source

and now my painting:

CYMERA_20190711_185206.jpg

CYMERA_20190711_185101.jpg

CYMERA_20190711_184958.jpg

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

Very sweet work, @napa! Thanks for sharing!

thank you so much :) @trincowski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86