Girl and Bird drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello steemers,
Hope you all have good days,
its cloudy today and I'm at work, and This is another repainted work that I'm going to share with you today.
Green eyes, green bird and brown hairs :)
Author: Kelly Vivanco
I like these series of my works although they are repainted work! :)
I did it weeks ago with color pencils.
drawing with pencil, pen and then start to work with colors :)

photo_2019-03-11_15-52-18.jpg

photo_2019-03-11_15-52-15.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thankss

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful work, @napa! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @trincowski 😊🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

she is sad? 💝🥺

Posted using Partiko iOS

No 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

this is nice ill follow you. check me out if you have time :D
glitchcupssss.gif

🙏👍🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28