My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
Tonight, I'm going to share with you another drawing of portrait design, my girl portrait with long black hair, the one that I am doing every day, and I hope my designs get better than before.
Every night when I draw a portrait, two things occupy my mind, either I don't think about anything or I think of everything, but times when I don't think about anything I can design better., so I prefer not to think of anything to make the design result even better.
my drawing with steps that I prepare for you:

NAP34-30.jpg

NAP34-27.jpg

NAP34-28.jpg

NAP34-29.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.
Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you Xx

You're evolving quite well. Nice job on this portrait!

thank you dear @trincowski 😊 Xx

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you Xx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94