My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
We spend another day in the hot summer days, from now on I choose nights to drawing, the silence at night is the best time to draw, when you hear only the sound of wind in the leaves of the trees, when You hear the crickets voice when they are singing in the backyard, it's time to pick up your paper and pencil and start drawing, because this is the best time to focus and create a work of art.
I do the same and start drawing portraits, of girls with long black hair, black eyes that talk to you.
I have some photos of its steps for you to show you how I draw it, hope you like it.

nn1o.jpg

nn2o.jpg

nn3o.jpg

nn40.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85