A Raju sir, my biographer

in #esteem6 years ago


On the morning of July 11, 2016, A memorable day in my life. The first class of my university life I was sitting quietly in the meeting room of Journalism and Month Communication Department on that day. When will he come! Who gave me the infinite firmness of the free life. He taught how to learn, how to think and change the stagnation in mobility, in mobility; Eventually, he came in a blue blazer after coloring in the morning. Our batches number is twenty-seven. We were students in twenty-seven He told us the dream. I was also mixing myself with his words, like the mix of Picasso canvas colors. He is my photographer Raju Sir.

After finishing high school, everyone has to read a certain academic subject. The new journey of life begins This journey is not pleasant for everyone. I did not even have to when I wanted to read with Mass Communication. My parents first tied up. Their claims will be read, in business administration, where there is a shiny future. Then relatives and relatives gave a lot of confusions. I understand what is the obstacle? This is how the time is in the book.

January 2015 in January. The time has come for my admission. Finally, admission to BBA at Daffodil International University. The new journey begins I had to come to Dhaka from Mymensingh. Classes are started. I go to class, do classes, come back again. I went to the library in the classroom. The library was my best time to spend time. But in the library, I look at the School of Social Science desk. How many famous and intelligent books! But I have to read books on business, enterprise, accounting or management. Most classes were fun for me. Much like writing poetry against mind. When classes finished, I ran in front of the Mass Communication Department. Notice the pictures of the activity board on the notice board. Then the eyes fell on a contact board. Where it was written - Syed Mizanur Rahman, Director-Student Affairs and Divisional Head. He is Raju sir. In conversation with a brother in the department, I know that this person works with the problems and prospects of the students. That brother asked me to talk to sir. But it was not said. My family will not believe Then one semester ended. Result status is not worth it. Calculate grade below 1 point. I came home. I do not think parents will be daffodil. They used to teach that there is a very complex study. So the universities have to be changed. The family is convinced.

In May of that year, a University of Gulshan was admitted. We left the Dhanmondi house and went to Bashundhara. Another life begins There was a lot of patchwork in the business school there. My joyful teaching remains unchanged. Gradually, discomfort is made on himself. Here is also one semester finished. But the results did not improve. More than that, my emotional peace stagnated. The biggest defeat of man is that when he is defeated by himself. But I do not want to be defeated. Three Youtube is my favorite movie. Amir Khan's message, I felt through the heart. Humans should do so that they are capable of being psychological or intellectual. The circus horse is whipped up. We call him Well Trained, not well-educated. Then I drop the semester. I did not know anything at home.

The equation of life is very strange. In the words, people draw pictures that they think. Suddenly, my childhood friend stuck with me in such a troubled situation. Stopping will be filled in Daffodil. His point was similar to me. But there was no obstacle from her family. Then the stamping comes to Dhaka, forms the admission form. Does he want to know I'm not going to study? I open up everything. Then he says, 'If you do not come with me now, then I will not get admission.' Then I decided - Yes, the time now. Not today or not any day. I tell the stampede, 'One should understand our situation, Raju sir.' Then I talked to Raju Sir about some friends of Daffodil's other department. They all give me positive assurance.

We fix the daytime, going to Raju sir. Then on December 28, we went to sir. In order to introduce us to Sir's room, Sir said, "Why do you want to read JMC?" My friend is silent, I say. Sir said, 'I will talk to your parents. And next week you two will come. '

We come back. Parents ask me to come to Dhaka. I do not say the reason for coming to Dhaka. When my parents come to Dhaka, I tell them to change the department. The funny thing is, I do not see such negative reaction among them. My father said, 'If you feel yourself fit in mass communication, then go away. Life is yours, you will build. 'I am surprised. So, Raju sir ...!

Next week we go again. Sir arranged a meeting for us. Senior teachers and officials of the department were in that meeting. Again the question, why would JMC? What are our problems? I say, 'Sir, I think Mass Communication is right for me. I love to read, love to write, love to analyze. My family is making an effort to illuminate me with the light of others. "Sir laughs at this. Then he said, 'I give you permission. I have spoken to your family. But this is my personal risk. You need to prove that you are the best. To start the admission process. '

At that time, I played a different tranquility inside me. I give a gift to Sir, a journal from the German Cultural Center. Then we get out of that room with the smile of two victories.

This is not the end here. After that, a happy journey started. Raju Sir's luminous touches are the special steps for the journey. Every time I went to him I never heard of 'no'. There are numerous unknown-unknown facts about sir. Daffodil has a special course called 'Art of Living'. It's done in Sir's plan. This course seeks to shine inside a student's glittering diamond.

I can not say a word. At the end of last year, I was interested in applying cultural contacts to the public through the International Exchange Scholarship Program. There was a need for an application. As usual, I went to the papers with sir. Tell Sir about this need. Sir said, 'Well, you write down and write down. I will sign it. 'I was astonished and asked if I really would write! Sir said, 'Of course, I do not have any confusion about you. I know what you can do. I asked you to sign a blank chat, I'll give it. So, do it. '

I was looking like a saint like a madman. This year I got a scholarship.

This is the first time I am away from the teacher on teacher's day. Maybe away from the position, but Raju Sir is in my heart. I miss the face of sir like Ganesh Chin's reddish red, every moment. Not only on the day-to-day scale, I see Sir as the lamps of countless students. Your smile may be unsteady Love, you sir

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasim15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13