FreeStyle Blogging || Steem DApps keeping me busy and do more

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Let me say Happt Monday to my fellow Steemian first. And I hope you’re having fabulous day :)

Now straight to the things I love about Steem

  • Steem DApps allow me to be myself
  • Allows me to work whenever I want
  • I can work wherever, now I’m working from 🇯🇵
  • I can Express myself freely
  • Dtube allows me to share my Minimalism journey
  • Dlive allows me to keep learning about Blockchain, Crypto and EOS in front of you guys
  • SteepShot allow me to share my memories and selfies
  • Musing allowing me not to miss Reddit so much
  • Esteem is allowing me to write this post

I think I’m definitely going out of topic here....but I decided only mention about things I love about Steem and leave the things I hate for another day because I want to start my day positive!!!

  • Actually steem helping me to stay positive
  • Steem is helping me to make new friends all around the world
  • Steem is helping me to think long term

E916B452-F5C7-477A-9218-66C36654E049.jpeg

What else ?? There are many more things I love about steem... now for some reason it’s not coming to my mind

  • Oh well, most importantly it’s helping me to improve my writing skills and practice twitter style micro blogging

  • Steem is helping me to learn more

  • Nowadays I don’t get bored anymore because of Steem

  • Steem helping me to think long term

  • Steem allowing me to try new things

  • Steem allowing me to maintain my fearless mentality

  • Steem is giving financial rewards

  • steem is keep my opening my mind

  • Steem is allowing me to respect other people more

Peace OUT

Now I’m going to record my Dtubedaily video about minimalism and yes steem is keeping me busy

Sort:  

As a result of STEEM I've become very potent with creativity and wanting to do more always and every time. Cheers to STEEM @nathanmars!

STEEM IS EVERYTHING!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nowadays I don’t get bored anymore because of Steem

haha 😃 Same here!
Have a wonderful Monday :)

Happy Monday to you too friend.
Steem all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23