Fell in love

in #esteem5 years ago


source

To my soul which I lost yesterday, and to my soul that sank in the solution of your love
To my heart, which is accustomed to your presence
Yesterday I sent you a message as I used to, but it was not like any other
My longing for you is cast among its lines
I sent it on time I waited hours while it arrived
It was your time to leave
The message was only a question of the situation but to ask me for the link
Yes, the message arrived and I understood what was not written in it
You said to me confidently, let us meet
My words are simple and clear, my heart is soft and my feelings are full
It has become transparent to you. My eyes show me in your presence
My words betray me in your absence and your presence
Yes I understood the meaning but did not know I was ready to go out.
I was in the library between classes, and before I sent the letter I had to complete all my poems and arguments
I left all my books and novels
All the heroes left stories and love notices
I was eager to see my hero
And I will hear his advice
Of his mouth is
Of my love I am
I went out with a mad rush
You were waiting for me inside your warm car
I've always
That distant near and far near
Inside my heart and away from my life
Your cold lap and kisses free of love
You're a mix of everything and nothing
You are the enemy friend
Motti the Scoundrel
The harsh affection
Flaming Solid
We rode your car because we got to the coast
We stopped and the cold was cold
I did not wear too much you trembled
We walked on the seashore
Our date today was different
My love for you was clear, clear
I was speaking without interruption
Only a few words come out of you
I did not care about your presence near me occupied the highest places
And to stand up to your kisses, all possibilities are eliminated
I fell more and more love you more and more
I feel pain ...
Yesterday I lived the most beautiful dreams with a hero not like all heroes
A scary scary hero
I heard the most extreme silent killer silence.

I invite you to read my latest articles

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

Very interesting & meaningfulful facts to share

Why are you bored and you have not found the way yet?

The Blocktrades Contest:In that magical world in which my spirit had traveled

Human Angels !

There is no value to our words and feelings if not confirmed by the actions

Why do we see faces in everything around us?

the love of appearances divides the appearance

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @nationall, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29