Walking through the Ponta Delgada city - São Miguel island - Azores - Portugal. Zona Balnear do Pesqueiro (PT)

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

Walking through the Ponta Delgada city - São Miguel - Azores - Portugal -
The blue of the sea and the sky... People in whater because of the hot day... The beauty of the clouds invites anyone to appreciate the place and the moment. All this in Zona Balnear do Pesqueiro (PT)
8grg5gw6ap.jpg

Sort:  

Opah assim não dá, vocês pessoal dos Açores estão sempre a colocar fotos magnificas. Vou ter que ir aos Açores este ano :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

awesome place, you are lucky 😁

Yes I am lot' s of lucky. I love this place, this island. 😊😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77