📷 New Camera 📷

in #esteem5 years ago

Finally I have bought a camera and I am thrilled and excited. I have been exploiting the phone camera for the last couple of years and I know I will keep on using it mailnly for my favourite macto shots. Until I find decent macro lens I can afford for the new camera.

Of course who else but Furry to be the first to focus on.

r6vf6iwobj.jpg

3eqctms5qu.jpg

I am pleased with the first shots but there is much more to do and to learn.

And it looks like I have Furry's apprival too.

beruavdorz.jpg

The camera Canon EOS 1100D + 18-55mm is second hand, but in excellent condition. It was a bargain deal and I am soòooo happy.It came with bag and extra battery.

Apart from the macro lens that will be something to consider for the future, I have to invest in additional adaptor to attach the camera to the telescope. This is another project and I hope to be able to make better photos of the Moon and the planets. But one thing at the time. Now I need to get used to all functions and to practice. Oh, it is going to be such fun.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Woohoo that is so very exciting @nelinoeva!!! :-)
Beautiful fur babies!!

Yeah I am so impatient to practice and discover all the features.
Furry is very photogenic and she will be chased with the camera constantly. LOL

Furry has a friendly face! ^..^/

Oh yes, she has that friendly face. :-)

I'm so happy for you, Neli. Now, sky is the limit. 🙂
And Furry is definetly a very good subject to start with. 🤗

This is great to have a real camera in your hands. 😀

I'm excited for you! It will be f n for all of us to see all the photos! Congrats on your new Canon!

Oh, that keep me busy all day long during the weekends. I am so eager to learn all about the settings.

Good luck! I've never really felt like I have mastered mine.

Beautiful.. have fun with the new camera.../ Telephoto lens to me is the one to get....:-)

Thanks. Once you get a camera, there is always something more to get... Yeah, telephoto ls great to have.

These photos of Furry are absolutely delightful @nelinoeva You have the perfect model to test out your new camera. Congratulations on your new purchase. I'm sure you will put it to good use.

Thank you Trudee,. 😀
Furry is getting annoyed me and hides. LOL
But there are many other things around to keep me busy with the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28