Actifit weekly results

in #esteem5 years ago

l5f7qn3z6x.png
source


One of my favorite activities on the blockchain is using the @actifit app. It has so much potential and really has brought a strong following to its community. I try to hit my 10k every day and put effort into getting there.

To do this I'll be tracking progress over the rest of the year to see how things are measuring up. For anybody who reads my posts you will already know that I like goals and I like charts. Anything that adds visuals and targets makes me want to do a bit more. @actifit is perfect for that since I have my daily target to strive for.

For anybody not using the app yet, I would highly recommend that you start and join the challenge. My referral link is here if you fancy taking part.


https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=niallon11



I'm setting 70k as the weekly target since I want to be hitting my 10k on the daily but I would hope to stay well above that every week. Even more I would like to keep growing my numbers and pushing to do a bit more. It will be interesting to see how it goes during the year and how the trends work out.


3tcdd1pvh5.png



It was a fairly strong week for me overall breaking over the ninety thousand mark and hitting my 10k goal on 6 of the 7 days this week. My only real disappointment was on wednesday where i don't know what happened but i only managed to do 687 steps over the full day???

Anyway I am happy with the level of activity I have right now and combined with my healthier diet at the moment I would like to see some results on the weight side of things as well.

Lets keep it going for the year and see how we get on. @actifit does increase activity and gets people moving. This can only be a good thing for all of us and hopefully we see the app grow over the coming year and bring a lot more people into the family.


xpuakyq8vu.png

Sort:  

Crazy to consider how something so simple gets you motivated when integrating other value based factors that matter for us, right? Great progress my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. It's all about mindset really. I have it in my head to complete the 10k steps every day now and won't be happy if I miss it. I've still not done a perfect week that i can think of but that's the next goal.

It's not even about the rewards at this stage but more the challenge of hitting my target daily. It just shows how popular this app could become if it goes mainstream. There are so many possibilities to rewards excercise and good behaviour and we have seen from the first sample group on steem that it works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @niallon11!

You just got a 23.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16