Steemmonster Daily rewards 10/02019

in #esteem5 years ago

x6tpun2lsh.png




To start off, these are my latest rewards from playing the best game on the STEEM blockchain which is of course @steemmonsters. If you are not playing yet it's definitely time for you to get started and join the rest of us.


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=niallon11




At the moment I am sitting in Gold I, but this should change soon as i push to move up into the diamond leagues where i spend most of the season. In gold I, I am currently getting 8 reward cards for the daily quest which I complete religiously. My deck isn't the strongest but it is mostly complete to level 5/6 bar the fire splinter which I sold off to fund the rest of my team. It means that I can take on any quest in gold / diamond and can usually finish it out fairly easily. If I get fire as a quest you are allowed one change per day so I can just switch to any of my other splinters to play with.

I collect my cards every day and feel that I am doing fairly well from the game but until now I have never looked at how the reward cards stack up for me. For the next while I will be keeping track of each of them to see how it turns out over the course of a season.



Daily reward cards



( This is taken on the 06/02/19 and prices will change on a daily basis but I will keep these numbers for the duration of the season.)

Going off the average market prices for all of the different rarities of reward card and breaking down those prices we get:

  • Legendary - $2.711
  • Epic - $0.222
  • Rare - $0.068
  • Common - $0.034


LegendaryEpicRareCommon
0017
00.0000.0680.238




Total Value for 10/02/19 = $0.306



Season reward cards


Going off the average market prices for all of the different rarities of reward card and breaking down those prices we get:

  • Legendary - $2.711
  • Epic - $0.222
  • Rare - $0.068
  • Common - $0.034

LegendaryEpicRareCommon
021027
00.4440.7481.350




Total Value for the season = $2.792

Now most of these I will be combining with my own collection to try and max out the reward cards but some I will be selling to strengthen my beta cards as well and try to keep my deck nicely balanced. It's more of a financial experiment to see how much value there is to be had from playing the game on a daily basis.

Let's see how it plays out over a full season of @steemmonsters.


xpuakyq8vu.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @niallon11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.913 which ranks you at #4143 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86