Breaking Fast With Nanggroe Steemit Community

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hi friends wherever you are may you always be in the protection of Allah SWT. This time I want to share my activities before breaking the fast with Nanggroe Steemit Community which took place in Lhokseumawe, Alhamdulillah the fasting breaking event went very smoothly and what made me happy because I can meet with experts in Steemit who have long experience in the world of Steemit like @safwaninisam @steem77 @binjeeclick @taministy and many more my friends, after breaking the fast together we all share stories, knowledge and others related to the world of Steemit Alhamdulillah I get a lot of new knowledge from my friends at Nanggroe Steemit Community.
Here are some of our photos that I can share with all of my Steemit friends

image Members of Nanggroe Steemit Community

image Members of Nanggroe Steemit Community

image Members of Nanggroe Steemit Community

image I and a member of Nanggroe Steemit Community

TitleBreaking the fast
CameraSmart phone Oppo F5
Dimensions4608 x 3456 Piksel
Focus distance3,65 mm
Aperturef/ 1,8
ISO678
White balanceAutomatic
Lighting time1/33 s
Flash modeNo Flash
LocationLhoksemawe
AdressLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Maybe just the photo above that I can share with my steemian friends is all less and more hopeful and easy to understand and useful.
Saleum Lontuan @novalsyahputra

DQmdgu3iWp2ngQ586BjRYxyZXwun9BbQpNvwtWyFrVGXbX8.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @novalsyahputra: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Sukses slalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34