The Best Choice I’ve Made In Life

in #esteem5 years ago


image
img

Choices are what defines us sometimes, the choices will make shapes, determines what we are or what we are gonna become in life. So what kinda choice have you made, consider your next choice to be made cause you know what , it will become part of you.

I’ve made so many choices in life,I’ve made regretted choices and since I’m human and I’m human I’m still gonna make regrettable choices knowingly or unknowingly but I will always take my time out to think deeply about my next action.

I’m not here to talk about the wrong choices I’ve made in life neither am I here to encourage you to make either wrong or right choices, individual knows what is best for him or her but I’m here to tell you about the best choice I’ve made in my life .

The very moment I heard about steemit and I embraced it , I knew I’m doing the right thing if not for anything but for the first time in my life I’ve decided to be part of the next big thing the world is yet to experience, the future it is.

This choice I’ve made I know would have its ups and downs but the feeling remains strong and unmistakable that I’ve made a right choice to be a steemian. Go ahead friend, tell us the best choice you’ve made in life.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

“Best choice I’ve made in life...”

Damn, that’s a tough one. I’m not sure if I can narrow it down to one, as there have been so many that have amounted to who & where I am today - and choosing one would require overlooking others that had been equally as vital to my path.

Certainly, following my instinct to start writing on Steemit was one of them. Though, it would not have come to that point with countless others that came before that...

🤔

I totally agree with you and I would say certainly what I am today is made up of several choices made but overlooking them all and choosing what I think is the best is joining steemit cause this particular choice had contributed greatly and brought out some hidden abilities all which made it the best one so far . Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17