Meet my little friend an innocent "Tiger"

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear @esteem family and friends, good evening. The weekend was so great friends and I enjoyed it completely with my new and little sweet friend. He is so cute and awesome and completely made my day by his little little innocent activities.

image

image

image

image

Friends let me introduce you my new friend who is very cute and innocent really this one will fill your heart with his innocent activities. It's just eight months old and behaves like a new born baby and it's smile and love will compel you to kiss this little baby.

Friends these are our true friends and we never forget them for life although it's cost you something but the return you enjoyed or will received is very precious and completely awesome and you will feel proud to be a friend of this wonderful guy.

Friends this one is so caring and daring that no on one can touch his stocks and friends and this is very good talent for a dog like this and this kid is now know who is his friend and who is unknown person. I tried to find happiness in all the things and all the things around to me and this is one of them I completely enjoyed my day and it's was a memorable day for me, and I wish I will meet again the "Tiger" this is the name of this little cub of the "Tiger" really touches my heart.

Thank you, dear friends, for your Love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Friends support @fundition and spread love to the world.

image

Image Source: Downloaded from the official post of @fundition

Sort:  

Hey @oodeyaa,
Your post "Meet my little friend an innocent "Tiger"" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😄😄😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

Congratulations @oodeyaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @oodeyaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.804 which ranks you at #12110 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 12112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #326.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84