Chinese, Cheetah Jockey, Priceless!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4671.JPG

Something here that you have never seen before!

The baby sat and stared at the very expensive bronze cast of a South African Cheetah.At his young age, he certainly has a good taste in artworks.
What did he think; "Ooh! What a big doggy"
His father saw me with the camera gesturing and the fun started.
Let's have a look!

IMG_4667.JPG

Well, the obvious happened! Loading the cowboy!

yuz9on1tpw.jpg

What a sight indeed and I wonder what he was thinking as he started a riding action!

llkw40i9a1.jpg

Daddy had to hang onto the excited little guy!

fhlhsgidlf.jpg

Look at those happy faces!

svhzuzbmdg.jpg

Of course he heard my laughter!

77e7nva8zs.jpg

Then laid forward and stroked the cheetah's head!

A moment of wonderment and sheer innocence. Amazing how the unthinkable can take place in an instant. The mom came and the father took the little guy, waved at me and off they went.
I think that they were part of a tourist group that visited the wine farm as we didn't see them again.

So, there it is! An exciting moment that was over so quickly that I wondered if it really happened and back home the memory was brought back when I downloaded the photos of the day into my PC.
A scoop indeed and the little guy can certainly go and brag that he rode a cheetah in South Africa.

I am hoping that the father will see this post some day so that I can give him the photos!

Thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone


PHC-Footer-05.gif

steem verified!.png

#qurator #curie #ocd #ocd-resteem #c-cubed #phototalent

Sort:  

oh that so cute, i love that amazing statue and the kid rode it hihi

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Innocence and imagination, this little one went on some adventure enjoying this Stephen, gorgeous day to be out under the sunny blue skies after the cold spell.

Thank you Lady Joan he surely had an adventure of a lifetime.
I took this yesterday, as has been anchored in home since my mishap on Thursday.
Just had to get out for an hour.
Have a great Sunday!

Take it easy, enjoy your new week being out in the warm sun helps mend.

Oh those are priceless! He fit perfect on that cheetah!
I sure hope the father gets to see them for they are precious!
Thanks for sharing!

Sorry again as only saw this now my friend!
I also hope that the father would see this.
These are very expensive artworks, cast in pure bronze and I don't think that the artist included small jockeys in his brief hahaha.
Blessings!

wow nicely riding on South African Cheetah by this baby.
Beautiful photographs..

Thank you my friend!
Blessings!

Very cool sir papilloncharity! Wonderful shots and the sculpture is wonderful too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74