Landscapephotography:View of Lhokseumawe City from the Highlands

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemian friends, how are you today?

This is my entry at #landscapephotography by @juliank dan @photocontests daily photography contest.
Today I want to collect photography images several sheets. I accidentally passed on a hilly roadside road. I stopped sebebtar near the hill by chance of a hill that I see can diaikin motorcycles that I drive.
after I got to the top of the hill I immediately took my smart phone to take some photos.
Maybe these pictures that I can make a display for the photographer I show below.

the picture of the scenic hill
here's my original photo @penjahit

the sunset pictures in the afternoon were so beautiful
here's my original photo @penjahit

and pictures of urban housing development
here's my original photo @penjahit

Original Photo By: @penjahit

Category#landscapephotography
CameraSmarphone Oppo F3 Plus
focal length3,79 mm
Aperturef / 1,7
lighting time1 / 33s
ISO33
EditSnapseed
LocationAceh

Hope can be useful for us all,
Do not forget to always support me by way of vote, comment and resteem. thanks. @penjahit


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T18:41:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 262.35/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77