I AM GUESSING AT EVERYTHING ESTEEM

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I was looking on STEEMIT with eSteem

image

WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME?

image

I'M ALL THUMBS....

image

OR DO I NEED TO SLEEP?

Sort:  

Sir steemit has no time to sleep.

I know . . . @loverman but if you don't
you'll get burned out On STEEMIT.

hello friends ... best regards ya ,,

Thank You Kind Miss.

, both friends help me too yes

It;s good you have friends.

Great pictures! And lovely happy-happy-cat ;-)

THANKS and the cat says thank you also!
She's sleeping most of time avoiding the cat that is mad.

Lol!
And yup, cats and sleeping, it’s a magic combo! ;-)

THANKS for LOL
The sleeping cats always captures our hearts.
WHY do you think they do it for 16 hours a day?

True!!!😉
So much truth on a Sunday evening ;-)

Awwwie, that cat.

You want one? Stupid people are always throwing them out'
We need more people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17