ACTIFIT REPORT TRACKER FOR JANUARY 12,2019

in #esteem5 years ago

image
As I am about to finish my post I ran over my time to post for the day.
So I am doing a post anyway and I visit the #actifit site.
Very amusing to see all the delegators in the site.
Here I am and some other steemians that delegate as well.
image
The future is bright for crypto world and it will catch a lot of people by surprise.
This is how the early adopters will get really wealthy.
It pays off to grind early.
Here is my steps for January 12,2019
image

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥


What a day!
Full of promises and got to tell you, it was positive in all sides.
I did my 5k walk.
I feel good doing it.
This week I had the opportunity to add a new UI for me to post on #steem blockchain.
It was #Appics.
I found different than the other UI.
It has a different approach and allows users to put in the blockchain really short posts
I think video is allowed.
I have to try it.
I was reading about an investor Tim Draper.
He purchased while ago bitcoin worth $18 million.
With the price going down or dragging at $3600+ his portfolio from that purchase is worth over $100 million.
All I can say his beliefs about cryptos are through the roof.
I recalled the Winklevoss twins.
They took maybe all the Winning from Facebook and purchased bitcoin with it.
That was clear sign for us to know crypto is here to stay.
For the time being let’s stay fit with #actifit.
Keep on postin

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94