Bangalore is the Best place to Taste Masala Dose

in #esteem5 years ago

Bangalore is the Best place to Taste Masala Dose

As days go on exploring foodie version of Bangalore, I realized how much I had missed staying away from the Garden City.

Todays Visit was to Vidyaranyapura
A regular Uphara hotel and restaurant on Sri, Sandeep Unnikrishnan Road

Here are the pictures
image

image

The Dose was well cooked to exact point of crisp and tasty brown color.
The Masala used was a real plus, adding more taste to the Dose.

Again I hate the concept of Sambur with any Dose 😉

Picture #2
image

Picture #3
image

Picture #4
image

So whenever I'm in Vidyaranyapura, I will Masala Dose as prime order, ☺️
Hope you like the pictures,
Have a great day ☺️

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks Team ☺️☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Thanks for your kind upvote 👍👍 will do

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09