Friendships....👭👫

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Friendship is beautiful especially when you have faithful and loyal friends.

Some people have been treated so badly by friends and they believe that friendship is no longer possible.

However, I still believe friendship is a beautiful thing and while some might have been hurt by friendship it is a big blessing.

However, the best friend hardly comes by for some people.

Some people will never adopt the concept of a best friend because it never works for them.

Some has also been betrayed by their so called best friend the idea of having one never occurs to them as a pleasant one.

The are so many criteria to determine a best friend.

One of the most interesting of all part of friendship is that the best friend never forsake you.

We are humans and most times we are prone to make mistakes and sometimes hurt each other and sometimes we even hurt each other unknowingly and for the sake of friendship we keep going on.

The best friend loves at all times, and they're always very supportive that's if you have one I think you already understand what I mean.

The best friend never forsake you not minding your short coming the friend stands by you and willing to correct and sometimes enjoy your shortcomings.

The best friend never forsake you not because you have everything you want but because the friend understand you and at all times understand that you're growing and whatever mistakes you're making the friend believes that you can be better and with time he hopes you improve.

"Your best friend does not forsake you not because you're perfect but because the friendship is more important than perfection itself.*

The best friend always is standing with you even in the good and bad situation notwithstanding how critical it gets the best friend is in every weather available.

From me......

I stopped female friendship relationship 2007, don't get it twisted I have female folks but none get to know me in details.
My best folks are Male.

Thanks for Coming around my blog.

Photo credit: pixabay.

Sort:  

The true friend is the one who rejoices if you need him and is quick to serve you free of charge.
Really wonderful photography

You are right. Thanks.

Well they say a best friend is like a four leaf clover, hard to get, lucky to find. There are numerous criteria to select who's gonna be your bf but gender is way outta the picture lol. Thanks for sharing this post @prettyjules. Stay awesome

Well to me same sex folks don't work out for me, do I stick to the male folks.

Alright @prettyjules. Make me one of them tho. Would be glad to be your best friend lol

Friendship is the sweetest relationship I have ever had. I haven't got married yet, may be I can enjoy it more than friendship. But the most amazing thing is, dating someone you refers to as a friend proven to be the best relationship.

But all well and good, what face someone can turns back on other people. Some people have never enjoyed friendship and they find it hard to keep another friend.

Thanks for sharing @prettyjules158

Very right, maybe friendship is not for everyone to enjoy.

I share with you the same mindset about friendship, thou mine stopped 2006, but stil have male folks too, but gat them plenty with females...
Nice one dear

Hmmmm, something in common.

Friendship is something very valuable, I can feel lucky to have a friend with 37 years of friendship, since I came here to this state. We can spend time without seeing each other, but we know each other. He is someone who knows how to listen and that is a very important value to maintain a friendship, he does not impose his ideas, he listens and he supports me. I hope she can think that about me too.

This article brings to my mind the name of a very special friend, we've done stuffs together. There's just this happiness and joy when you know you can always share anything with this one person without being judged.

Thanks for your comment.

You're welcome, 😊

Friendship is a beautiful things....when you find a true one.....but that is hard to come by...but the rare gem still exist though.
I can understand you when you choose male folks as your best friend....they are sometime better to be trusted.

Rare gem are difficult to find......
Thanks for your comment.

This article conveys to my mind the name of an exceptionally uncommon companion. There's simply this bliss and euphoria when you know you can simply impart anything to this one individual without being judged.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80