My first ever make-up by @gloxypearl.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

First I want to say my fashion designer did a perfect job.💃💃

image
image

Steemcamp grand finale was dope, all thanks to God Almighty.

image
image

let's talk about my facial look.....

My first make up ever, yes I said ever.

I run away from makeup because I think it will make me look awkward and also because it consumes so much time.

But on this special event my sister from another World @gloxypearl decided to make me up.

image
image

After the make-up I looked at the mirrow then I said to her am looking so different.

She said well jules you are looking beautiful.

So I said am going to meet with @lordjames @uche-nna, and @yungchief to confirm it. Funny 😉😉

image
image

Guess what???

I got to their room, but before i could say a word they were already complimenting my beauty.

screaming you are beautiful by @yungchief.

Jules you look takeaway by @lordjames.

Jesus Christ, Jules am short of words by @uche-nna

Hmmmm their comment alone got so satisfied.

Lol!!

image
image

Thanks @gloxypearl I do appreciate.

Sort:  

Wow, first I want to appreciate you for the warm reception I received from you..
Then about the make up, thanks for the credits. I really didn't expect you'll like it, it feels so good to be appreciated for little efforts..
Thanks @prettyjules158 for the nice words..
Am so grateful for this... Hope to see you again dear sister..

For a while now I've thought of sending this photo to my mum,
IMG_20180708_195049.jpg

I'm sure my mum will keep asking me when I'll bring this beautiful damsel home.

Lol, @lordjames you are so funny oh.

Lol, @lordjames youre really funny...

For me it is a combination of all the compliments - you are beautiful, you look take away and am personally short of words. I will also add mine - the dress na die

Lol, all in one. Thanks dear.

@prettyjules158 wow, you so charming and gorgeous... This event really added more flavor to your beauty. Nice one dear

Emekasegun thanks.

A very beautiful picture is really a beautiful girl Ante
Truly wonderful makeup
Better done
I wish you all the happiness

You looked so fly and should have contested for Miss Steem Nigeria. I am sure, you would have won.

Lol, no go area.

I love the sense of community from you guys... Great job. You also look beautiful by the way... The dress was excellent

You look gorgeous

Wooh big sister seriously let me take you home you look beautiful @gloxypearl weldon for this

Lol, home to papa?

Wow, thanks dear @gbija.. I really appreciate this....

ohh of that there is no doubt you look very well beautiful congratulations.

Thanks youuuuuuu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99