Good food Good life

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love to taste different foods??



One secret i can share with you. When I become sad , upset, i go to a restaurant/coffee shop , eat something good and refresh my mind. That's all, a good platter of food or a special cup of coffee with macaroon and marshmallow makes me happy.


Interior environment

Recently I fall in love with this restaurant plus coffee shop. Basically this restaurant follow Turkish style foods, sweets but they have also regular food stuffs in their menu. Food quality matters for me but I also prefer good environment restaurant.



I prefer good platter of food especially when I am hungry. This is one of my favorite platter.There are some slice of cheese, feta cheese, vegetables like tomato, cucumber, lettuce mixed with olive oil plus tender juicy barbecue sliced chickens and beefs.Absolutely gorgeous platter for dinner and lunch.



Sushi Lovers:

In Ukraine , I found maximum people love sushi and they prefer to eat it in most of the occasional time. First time, I tried sushi and it was like..... Well, i am not very much fond of fish so Sushi made of salmon is not for me. Well, i liked cheese and vegetables one but still can't fall in love with them. Maximum girls in Ukraine love sushi except me I guess.

Pasta love:

I like pasta specially the baked one , pasta carbonara and pasta with meat balls. One bowl of pasta is enough for my lunch or dinner. Basically chicken pasta is my favourite of course as I don't like fish.. But most interesting fact is I love Seafood. Weird isn't it.... Pasta with French fry and my lunch or dinner is done..

image

Dessert items:

Most of the time I prefer chocolate cake as dessert with vanilla ice-cream. Chocolate ice-cream is my favourite with some berries. Red velvet cake with cheese and white chocolate topping occasionally my favourite. Milkshake is my go to drinks item. I love banana milkshake mostly but sometimes chocolate strawberry milkshake i grab for change.


Let me know you favourite food items??

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...

You can find me on Twitter

Sort:  

We did notice that your post is a good review. Do you love to visit the restaurant? Do you want to share with others your opinions about those places and get back the reward?
We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest at https://tasteem.io/ (For English).
For Japan: https://jp.tasteem.io/
For Korea: https://kr.tasteem.io/

Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

You can read this post to learn about Tasteem: The Important Facts You Need To Know About Tasteem.io

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

Thank you so much for stopping by... @anggreklestari .. i will definitely catch you guys on discord and will use tasteem ...

That food looked great!! I got to get some food now!! 😂😂🍣🍱🍛🥘🍜🍲 I want it all!!! 🤣😂😂 Aaaahhhhh!! 😳🤘✨👏🤣👀🌟🙏 WTF!! 😉

Hahaha ... Food is one of the best tricks for me to reduce my anger.. hahaha..@brettcalloway

You treat yourself well...

I like many different things. Maybe it's easier to say what I don't like: meals with too much fat or bones on the meat. I simply cannot eat it.

I also can't eat white dry rice accompanied by fish. I like both things, but not when they're combined.

Anything else, I usually like. Why do you think I'm getting fat? :-)

Nope you are not getting fat... I am not very much fond of fish because fish has bones which i don't like. There are lots of things i don't like... hehehe... make sense !!!! Hihihihihi...... :P I am getting fat for eating lots of cheese... :D

So end your anger in food :) , sometimes i do that too

@cityofstars hehehe... i think that's the best way to reduce anger or sadness. Thanks for stopping by buddy...

lol you are welcome my friend ;)

Gosh that looks delicious :D Hah Im also all about banana milkshakes..would never even consider changing it for strawberry/chocolate one :D I always go for banana :D

You should try sushi maki filled with avocado. Deliciousss! No need to like salmon to enjoy sushi :)

I will try that sushi maki filled with avocado... hehehe i skip salmon... :P Banana milkshake just so yummy... you know what i mean... @matkodurko ..

@priyanarac, I also like Suchi. Very well written article. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa .. Yes, lots of people love sushi .. I really appreciate your feedback. Did you love milkshakes or smoothies ??

@priyanarc, I do like milkshakes! But, I don't like smoothies. Let me explain you why! I grew up in Bulgaria (a small country in Southern Europe). As a child I used to drink a lot of milkshakes in Bulgaria. It was a very popular drink for kids. So, that's why I do love it! Now, on the smoothies ... I came to Russia in 2012. Before that I had never seen/tried such kind of drink like smoothies. So, they taste very strange to me. I am not used to drinking it. That's why I don't like it.

Well, in that case milkshake is more preferrable.. For smoothie , i have my own choice because not every smoothie i like. Good to know more about your choice. Thank you so much for sharing @cryptospa

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That platter looks awesome - love the design on the table as well, looks like a great atmosphere.

ya atmosphere is really great. They main pattern plus zone. Their interior is awesome plus cozy comfort for everyone. Food quality is good and reasonable price also @lordnigel . Thank you for stopping by.

Aww wow,,,looks really delicious. Actually, I love to eat both Shusi an Pasta...ha ha

Really bro... that's great to know @pranto

Many delicious things in this post, I’m a big fan of steak - and cheese - not necessarily together though!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Steak with cheese and potato mash.. Jackpot for me.. But i like only steak also.. Thank you so much for stopping by @c0ff33a .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86