A Beautiful Dancing Women - Drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hey Friends...

Good Night/Morning/Evening..I Hope You All Will Be Good & Doing Their Job Very Well..

Friends, Today i have made a art of A Beautiful Dancing Women. In this drawing I have shown that a beautiful woman is performing very well of her dancing in front of people..Which is a very export dancer and has a very good knowledge of dance...The garments of these women are also very unique, or they look more unique...

Thanks...Have a nice day...hope you guys would have liked this drawing very much.

Thank You For Your Attention!

Sort:  

Thank you priyankachauhan! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85