A Lady Drinking Cold Drink - Drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hey Friends...

Good Night/Morning/Evening..I Hope You All Will Be Good & Doing Their Job Very Well..

Friends, Today i have made a art of A Lady drinking cold drink. As you guys know that the summer season has started in India. At this time everyone likes to eat ice cream and drink cold-drinks. So I also thought that today i should be made that lady who is drinking cold drink...

I hope you like this drawing

Thank You For Your Attention!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you priyankachauhan! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76