family

in #esteem6 years ago

brothers-457237_1280.jpg

source

Family is the strongest bond
Family protect you and stays with you till the end
No love like the love of your family
They will never abandon you

They will always be around when you needed them the most
Come sunshine or rainfall, your family is all you have got
They are your fortress which you can rely upon
They will never betray you

woman-1807533__480.jpg

source
Family can never be replaced
He who has no family has no true love
Family stand for you in every situation
Family is the best thing that can happen to you in the world

My family is my life
I can't do without them
No matter what happen , I know they will always have my back
I love my family

my pen bleeds

Sort:  

Congratulations @project-a! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27