beautiful sunset in the afternoon

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians..

On some days yesterday I came home to my hometown because there is something and other things, I go home alone pake train. I leave from where I live now around one o'clock in the afternoon because I was not too fast carrying the train so I got to banda aceh around 19: 30 minutes. Before I came to banda aceh on my journey in the area selimum I had time to see a very beautiful sunset so I had time to capture some beautiful sunset photos is in my opinion, to share with all friend #steemians. Here are some photos that I could capture at the time.
May I hope the steemians friends love it.

Pada beberapa hari kemarin saya pulang ke kampung halaman saya karena ada sesuatu dan lain hal, saya pulang sendiri pake kereta. Saya berangkat dari tempat yang saya tinggal sekarang sekitar jam satu siang karena saya pun tidak terlalu kencang bawa kereta sehingga saya sampai ke banda aceh sekitar jam 19 : 30 menit. Sebelum sampai saya ke banda aceh di perjalanan saya di daerah selimum saya sempat melihat sunset yang sangat indah sehingga saya sempat mengabadikan beberapa foto sunset yang sangat indah ini menurut saya, untuk membagikan kepada sahabat #steemians semua. Inilah beberapa foto yang sempat saya abadikan pada saat itu.
saya berharap semoga sahabat steemians menyukainya.








This photo I capture with camera smartphone xiaomi redmi not3 pro.
Location: Seulimum Aceh Besar.

Foto ini saya abadikan dengan camera smartphone xiaomi redmi not3 pro.

Lokasi: Seulimum Aceh Besar.

image

PicsArt_03-25-01.41.58.gif

Sort:  

Gambar pertama kayak ada planet ya bang di sebelah matahari tu 😁

Itulah saya pun heran itu apa yang sebenarnya..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Putraabdal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86