rice fields often sank if it often rains.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all, on this occasion I will tell you about my rice field if it is raining, this is the event almost to the end of rice leaf end.

image

this afternoon I went to the rice paddies to see that already 1 week I plant now almost sank until all the leaves.
this is my rice field if it often rains, irrigation full of water if we want to dry it can not, if dry irrigation we easy to dry the rice fields.

image

this is fate semeu people who go kesawah if often-often rain, we who go kesawah if often rain should be a lot of patience.
thank you, this is my posting on this night, please uovote my friends yes.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 12.03% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @putry01!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @putry01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.59% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @putry01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75